About us Contact us Help
Brandon Lay

Brandon Lay concert tickets

Brandon Lay is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday April 21st, 2018 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa.

19 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 21, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL See more
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI See more
May 5, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN See more
May 19, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX See more
May 26, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Jun 2, 2018 Sat 16:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Jun 9, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Jun 23, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jun 30, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sports Authority Field At Mile High - Denver, CO See more
Jul 7, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA See more
Jul 14, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO See more
Jul 21, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO See more
Jul 28, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 4, 2018 Sat 3:30 AM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Ford Field - Detroit, MI See more
Aug 11, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN See more
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Aug 24, 2018 Fri 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & Brandon Lay Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA See more
Aug 25, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & Brandon Lay Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA See more